USERSETTINGS_SET_TO_DEFAULT

USERSETTINGS_SET_TO_DEFAULT resets these settings to the default values stored in the library.

Syntax

CC "Documentation" USERSETTINGS_SET_TO_DEFAULT

Parameters

none

Returns

none

Remarks

If an user changes something in the documentation settings dialog, these changes will be stored in an user specific entry in the db.

See Also

USERSETTINGS_SAVE_TO_DB, USERSETTINGS_RESTORE_FROM_DB

Example 1

CC "Documentation" USERSETTINGS_SET_TO_DEFAULT
USERSETTINGS_SAVE_TO_DB saves these settings in the user specific part of the library.
USERSETTINGS_RESTORE_FROM_DB restores these settings from the user specific part of the library.